Business Coaching 

I bring along many years of experience as a member of the executive board and as a human resources manager in various companies to support executives/leaders (women as well as men) on their professional path to get a new perspective and find the balance. Many years of international experience allow me to incorporate various cultural aspects into my consulting services. Depending on the issue, I apply the approach of systemic coaching, where we visualize the current situation by means of figures and lead to a solution or apply the aura technique.

I contribute the recognition of convictions and beliefs with suggestions for change.

Transformation of our energy field allows us to get new possibilities of action and effect with ourselves, others as well as within the company. Because blockades are like a veil that prevents us from recognizing and sustainably changing. Being in balance and trusting ourselves enables us to act powerfully. 

Work and family

Professionally successful! young people enrich their lives, at the same time they ask themselves how everything should be organized and having time to sleep enough. Uncertainty arises as a baby requires new planning and at the same time the desire to work and develop one's career remains. 

My experience as a mother of 2 children, working in the management as a human resources manager with international responsibilities allows me to share my own experiences as well as a professional woman, where I have always encouraged part-time work. Because many of us do not work in an emergency practice, it is often possible to schedule the completion of tasks. 

At the same time, it is important to balance the time planning, because accompanying children through their lives is a marathon, where the energies have to be well distributed, so that on the way you do not suddenly run out of petrol.

Blockades, fears, limiting beliefs that have accumulated over the course of life, we test and with aura technique we can dissolve and change them so that it may be easy, free and happy. 

Career counseling

Career reorientation?  After many years? 

Due to restructuring, you were pushed to reorient yourself professionally?

 

I would be happy to review your application documents with you and show you the application process. Interviews are an important component. Together with you I will discuss possible questions / aspects that need to be considered. 

 

I treat any blockades with aura technique, because we get to the core with 2 - 3 sessions and everything becomes easier. Beliefs and convictions like fears that lie in our subconscious can be changed and healed. 

 

The first session includes the online Assessment StrengthsFinder. Here you experience your 5 top strengths, which also indicate whether you are a strategic, relationship-oriented or implementation-oriented person. This is helpful to know also with regard to teamwork, where all competences are necessary for success. 

Leadership

 

Have you already recognized your own vision for your job/life? Do you feel your intuition and let it guide you? 

Do you manage your employees, or do they simply pass on tasks that need to be done?

Do you trust your employees? Do you define clear goals together?

Do you listen actively and take your employees seriously?

How do you lead your boss for the success of all?

The first session includes the online Assessment StrengthsFinder. Here you experience your 5 top strengths, which also indicate whether you are a strategic, relationship-oriented or implementation-oriented person. This is helpful to know with regard to leadership style and teamwork, where all competences are necessary for success.

Offering

Single session 70 min. -> Price CHF 245

I study previously submitted curriculum vitae or other documents in advance. This is included in the counselling session. For pages from 15 pages and more, I charge the time according to effort. 

 

Payment can be made in cash, by credit card, Maestro, Applepay or Twint on site. 

 

Dates can be cancelled free of charge up to 24 hours in advance. Otherwise the full amount is due, payable via Twint or with an invoice.

 

Private client package: 5 sessions per 90 minutes on your desired topic including feedback on submitted documents costs CHF 2220 CHF, payable at the first session by credit card.

 

Corporate client package: 5 sessions of 90 minutes each, 2 - 3 sessions on site at your company, study of documents and suggestions for change prepared by me costs CHF 3555 CHF, payable at the first session with credit card or invoice.

PRISKA WEISS

Aura Transformation, Akashic Records Reading & Business Coaching

© 2020 by Priska Weiss

  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2019 by Priska Weiss

  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Business Coaching 

Meine langjährige Erfahrung als Geschäftsleitungsmitglied und Personalchefin in verschiedenen Firmen bringe ich ein, Führungskräfte/Leader/Chefs (Frauen wie Männer) auf ihrem beruflichen Weg zu unterstützen, damit Sie wieder den Durchblick und die Balance haben. Meine langjährige internationale Erfahrung erlaubt mir auch unterschiedliche kulturelle Aspekte in die Beratung einfliessen zu lassen. Je nach Anliegen wende ich den Ansatz des systemischen Coachings, wo wir mittels Figuren die aktuelle Situation visualisieren und zu einer Lösung führen oder die Auratechnik an. 

Erkennen von Überzeugungen und Glaubenssätzen mit Vorschlägen zur Veränderungen bringe ich ein. 

Transformation unseres Energiefeldes erlaubt uns mit uns selber wie auch innerhalb der Firma neue Handlungsmöglichkeiten und Wirkung zu bekommen. Denn Blockaden sind wie ein Schleier, der uns hindert zu erkennen und nachhaltig zu verändern. In Balance zu sein und sich selber zu vertrauen, ermöglicht uns kraftvoll zu handeln.  

Beruf und Familie 

Beruflich erfolgreich! Nachwuchs bereichert ihr Leben, gleichzeitig stellen sie sich nun die Frage wie alles zu organisieren ist, damit der Tag ausreicht und sie noch genügend schlafen. Unsicherheiten zeigen sich, da ein Baby neue Planung erfordert und gleichzeitig bleibt der Wunsch berufstätig zu sein und seine Karriere zu entwickeln.  

Meine Erfahrung als Mutter von 2 Kindern, selber in der Geschäftsleitung tätig gewesen als Personalleiterin mit internationaler Aufgabe erlaubt mir eigene Erfahrungen zu teilen wie auch als Berufsfrau, wo ich immer auch Teilzeitarbeit gefördert habe. Denn viele von uns arbeiten nicht in einer Notfallpraxis, sodass eine Zeitplanung für die Erledigung der Aufgaben oftmals möglich ist.  

Gleichzeitig ist es wichtig, die Zeitplanung balanciert zu gestalten, da Kinder durch ihr Leben zu begleiten ein Marathon ist, wo die Energien gut eingeteilt werden müssen, damit unterwegs nicht plötzlich der Lebensmotor von Ihnen kein Benzin mehr hat. 

Blockaden, Ängste, limitierende Glaubenssätze, die im Laufe des Lebens sich angesammelt haben, prüfen wir und mit der Auratechnik können wir diese auflösen und verändern, damit es leicht, befreit und glücklich sein darf.  

Karriereberatung

Berufliche Neuorientierung?  Nach vielen Jahren?  

Aufgrund von Restrukturierung angestossen sich beruflich neu zu orientieren? 

 

Gerne prüfe ich mit Ihnen Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen und zeige Ihnen den Bewerbungsprozess auf. Interviews sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil. Gemeinsam bespreche ich mit Ihnen mögliche Fragen / Aspekte, die es zu beachten gilt.  

 

Allfällige Blockaden behandle ich mit Auratechnik, da wir so mit 2 – 3 Sitzungen an den Kern kommen und alles leichter wird. Glaubenssätze und Überzeugungen wie Ängste, die in unserem Unterbewusstsein liegen, können verändert und geheilt werden.  

 

In der ersten Sitzung ist das online Assessment StrengthsFinder inklusive. Hier erfahren sie ihre 5 Top Stärken, die zudem Hinweise geben, ob sie ein strategischer, beziehungsorientierter oder umsetzungsorientierter Mensch sind. Dies ist hilfreich zu wissen auch im Hinblick auf Teamarbeit, wo alle Kompetenzen für den Erfolg notwendig sind.  

Führung 

Haben sie Ihre eigene Vision für ihren Beruf/ihr Leben bereits erkannt? Spüren sie ihre Intuition und lassen sich von ihr leiten?  

Führen sie ihre Mitarbeiter oder geben sie einfach Tasks/Aufgaben weiter, die es zu erledigen gibt? 

Vertrauen sie ihren Mitarbeitern? Definieren gemeinsam klare Ziele? 

Hören Sie aktiv zu und nehmen ihre Mitarbeiter ernst? 

Wie führen Sie ihren Chef/Chefin für den Erfolg aller?

In der ersten Sitzung ist das online Assessment StrengthsFinder inklusive. Hier erfahren sie ihre 5 Top Stärken, die zudem Hinweise geben, ob sie ein strategischer, beziehungsorientierter oder umsetzungsorientierter Mensch sind. Dies ist hilfreich zu wissen auch im Hinblick auf Führungs- und Teamarbeit, wo alle Kompetenzen für den Erfolg notwendig sind. 

Angebot

Einzelsitzung  70 Min. -> Preis CHF 245 

Vorgängig eingereichter Lebenslauf oder andere Unterlagen studiere ich vorgängig und sind im Beratungsgespräch inbegriffen. Bei sehr vielen Seiten ab 15 Seiten und mehr, verrechne ich die Zeit nach Aufwand.  

 

Die Bezahlung erfolgt in bar, mit Kreditkarte, Maestro, Applepay oder Twint vor Ort.  

 

Termine können bis 24Std vorher kostenfrei annulliert werden. Andernfalls wird der volle Betrag fällig, zahlbar via Twint oder mit einer Rechnung. 

 

Privatkunden Package: 5 Sitzungen je 1 ½ Std. zu ihrem gewünschten Thema incl. Feedback zu eingereichten Unterlagen kostet CHF 2220 CHF, zahlbar bei der ersten Sitzung mit Kreditkarte. 

 

Firmenkunden Package: 5 Sitzungen je 90 Min., 2 – 3 Sitzungen vor Ort in ihrer Firma, Studium von Unterlagen und Veränderungsvorschläge von mir erarbeitet kostet CHF 3555 CHF, zahlbar bei der ersten Sitzung mit Kreditkarte oder mit Rechnung. 

PRISKA WEISS

Aura Transformation & Business Coaching