About Priska Weiss

Change for me is development! To live and experience balance is central for me. 

 

My enthusiasm to accompany people for more balance, lightness, love and freedom is great. Many years of professional experience as a Senior HR Professional and member of the Executive Board are groundbreaking for both business coaching and energy work.

Aura technique is a wonderful and healing method for me. The various treatment techniques facilitate our energy field as well as our physical body from efforts/complaints of a decrepit nature.

The effect is usually noticeable after 2 - 3 treatments and often brings more serenity and balance. 

Years of physical or emotional discomfort, impassability of personal or professional life transform and we often feel more strength and energy as well as relief and peace.

Since my childhood I have been interested in understanding people and animals more deeply in their actions. For about 25 years I worked as a human resources manager in national and international companies. At the turn of the millennium I trained as a systemic coach, practiced NLP and then learned the great possibilities of Aura Technique and Aura Surgery. Since May 2019 I am certified as teacher Aura Technique and Aura Surgery. Infinitely grateful how much I was able to go into transformation and healing again in a short time. I am always very grateful and pleased when customers (children and adults) tell me about their changes. A huge gift for the person concerned like mankind. 

My two children teach me a lot.  It is always touching to see how they experience wonderful relief when they are a little ill. I am thrilled that without taking medicine we can promptly bring relief or even healing by changing the vibration in the energy field. 

In November 2019 I successfully completed the training to consultant in Akashic records readings with Gabrielle Orr. I love to support human beings while being a channel to read in their book of live. It is amazing how we can learn and change while getting the view of an eagle. Being to close is sometimes stopping us from recognizing what is the best next step/action that needs to be taken to live a happy, harmonic, peaceful and successful life. 

Kontakt

Any questions?

I am looking forward to getting in touch!

 

Priska Weiss

Aura Transformation & Business Coaching

Schulstrasse 7a

8442 Hettlingen bei Winterthur

pw@priskaweiss.ch

+41 79 618 8780

 

Direction by car:

Motorway exit Winterthur Ohringen...

Parking spaces directly in front of the house

 

Public transport:

BusStop Hettlingen,Dorf (link zu SBB)

 

 

PRISKA WEISS

Aura Transformation, Akashic Records Reading & Business Coaching

© 2020 by Priska Weiss

  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Über Priska Weiss

Veränderung ist für mich Entwicklung! Balance zu leben und zu erfahren sind für mich zentral.  

 

Meine Begeisterung Menschen zu begleiten für mehr Balance, Leichtigkeit, Liebe und Freiheit ist gross. Meine langjährige Berufserfahrung als Senior HR Professional und Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung sind wegweisend für das Business Coaching wie für die Energiearbeit.

Auratechnik empfinde ich als wunderbare und heilsame Methode. Die verschiedenen Behandlungstechniken erleichtern unser Energiefeld wie unseren physischen Körper von Anstrengungen/Beschwerden verfältiger Natur. 

Die Wirkung ist in der Regel nach 2 – 3 Behandlungen deutlich spürbar und bringt oft auch mehr Gelassenheit und Balance.  

Jahrelange körperliche oder emotionale Beschwerden, Unwegsamkeiten des persönlichen oder beruflichen Lebens transformieren sich und wir fühlen oft mehr Kraft und Energie sowie Erleichterung und Frieden. 

Seit meiner Kindheit bin ich interessiert den Menschen wie auch Tiere in ihrem Tun und Handeln tiefer zu verstehen. Rund 25 Jahre war ich als Personalleiterin in internationalen Firmen tätig. Um die Jahrtausendwende bildete ich mich zum systemischen Coach weiter, machte den NLP Practionner und erlernte dann die grossartigen Möglichkeiten der Auratechnik wie Aurachirurgie. Seit Mai 2019 bin ich ausgebildet als Lehrerin Auratechnik & Aurachirurgie. Unendlich dankbar wieviel bei mir nochmals in kurzer Zeit in Transformation und Heilung gehen durfte. Ich bin immer wieder sehr dankbar und erfreut, wenn mir Kunden (Kinder wie Erwachsene) über ihre Veränderung berichten. Ein riesiges Geschenk für die betroffene Person wie die Menschheit.  

Meine beiden Kinder lernen mich viel.  Es ist immer wieder berührend zu beobachten wie sie wunderbare Erleichterung erfahren, wenn sie etwas krank sind. Es begeistert mich, dass wir ohne Medizin zu nehmen durch die Veränderung der Schwingung im Energiefeld zeitnah Linderung oder sogar Heilung bewirken können.  
Im November 2019 habe ich mich erfolgreich zur Beraterin für Lesungen aus der Akasha Chronik weitergebildet bei Gabrielle Orr. Menschen zu begleiten, indem ich der Kanal bin für ihr Lebensbuch ist grossartig. Aus der Adlerperspektive können wir oft viel besser erkennen, welcher nächste Schritt oder Handlung zu tun ist, damit wir weiter kommen, um ein glückliches, zufriedenes und gelassenes wie erfolgreiches Leben zu führen. 

Kontakt

 

Fragen?

Ich freue mich über Ihre / Deine Kontaktaufnahme.

 

Priska Weiss

Aura Transformation & Business Coaching

Schulstrasse 7a

8442 Hettlingen bei Winterthur

pw@priskaweiss.ch

+41 79 618 8780

 

Anfahrt mit dem Auto:

Autobahnausfahrt Winterthur Ohringen…

Parkplätze direkt vor dem Haus

 

Dem öffentlichen Verkehr:

Haltestelle Hettlingen,Dorf (link zu SBB)

 

 

PRISKA WEISS

Aura Transformation, Akasha Chronik Lesung & Business Coaching

© 2020 by Priska Weiss

  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon