Payment can be made in cash, by credit card, Maestro, Applepay or Twint on site.

Business coaching online via Skype or Facetime. The payment takes place with reservation via credit card or Paypal.  

 

Dates can be cancelled free of charge up to 24 hours in advance. Otherwise the full amount is due, payable by credit card / Maestro or in cash.

I offer coaching and treatments in German, Englisch und French.

Offer Business Coaching

Single session 70 min. -> Price CHF 245

I study previously submitted curriculum vitae or other documents in advance. This is included in the counselling session. For more than 15 pages, I charge the time according to effort. 

 

Package for private clients: 5 sessions per 90 minutes on your desired topic incl. feedback on submitted documents costs CHF 2220 CHF, payable at the first session with credit card

 

Coprorate client package: 5 sessions of 90 minutes each, 2 - 3 sessions on site at your company, study of documents and suggestions for change prepared by me costs CHF 3555 CHF, payable at the first session with credit card or invoice.

Offering Akashic Records Readings

Reading/Consulting 30 min. -> Price CHF 110

Reading/Consulting 45 min. -> Price CHF 150

Reading/Consulting 60 min. -> price CHF 200

 

Payment can be made in cash, by credit card, Maestro, Applepay or Twint on site. Online Readings/Consulting can be paid right after the session with credit card or maestro card remotely. 

Akashic records readings are readings/consulting/coaching/healing which is happening in connection with your book of life. Your book of life is responding to your questions around gaining clarity for your life or business life/situation, challenges with relationships of any kind or family constellations where you are seeking for a new approach. With your permission I will access during our session your book life. I will be your channel and transmit the information I get and you can find clarity, support and information what is the next possible step that may helps you to grow/move further. The responsibility for any changes remains with you. Connection with the book of life can bring you new inspiration or views to wherever you stand in life. 

Offer Aura Transformation

Treatment 70 min. -> Price CHF 245

Needs assessment and treatment

Treatment for students 70 min. -> Price CHF 200

Assessment of the needs and treatment

 

Treatment for children & teenagers up to 14 years approx. 50 min. -> price CHF 140

Needs assessment and treatment

 

Aura technique/Aura surgery is also called vibrational medicine. With the various applications we change the vibration in the energy field, which also affects the physical body. The cells can oscillate more freely and so often more ease is perceptible up to healing. A holistic approach for body, mind and soul!

During the treatment I am accompanied by the spiritual world. Archangels and angels like other spirit. They support me and lead me to the highest well-being of the client, myself and all involved parties.

Treatments are only possible with the consent of the client's guardian. It may be that a treatment based on the knowledge of the matter would be helpful, but the Guardian does not agree, so I am not allowed to do it. In addition, the customer can say NO at any time, because the free will must be respected by me at all times. Sometimes it is also advisable to do a treatment at a later date or parts of it.

 

Through the treatments the self-healing powers are strengthened and can bring further healing.

My treatments and consultations are no substitute for medical treatments and/or diagnoses. All statements are recommendations based on the experiences made in energy work and/or which I made myself. It is the responsibility of each individual to check which suggestions are accepted or implemented. The treatments set impulses in the energy field and can change a lot. Everyone has a free will and so the same techniques can bring different changes. We all live in a field of resonance. Everything we think and feel has an external and internal effect and reflects back on us.

PRISKA WEISS

Aura Transformation, Akashic Records Reading & Business Coaching

© 2020 by Priska Weiss

  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Die Bezahlung erfolgt in bar, mit Kreditkarte, Maestro, Applepay oder Twint vor Ort. Bei Online Beratungen/Behandlungen ist Bezahlen nach der Behandlung mit Kreditkarte direkt möglich. 

Business Coaching online via Zoom oder Facetime. Die Bezahlung erfolgt bei Buchung via Kreditkarte oder Paypal.   

 

Termine können bis 24Std vorher kostenfrei annulliert werden. Andernfalls wird der volle Betrag fällig, zahlbar mit Kreditkarte / Maestro oder in bar.

Beratungen und Behandlungen biete ich in Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch an.

Angebot Business Coaching

Einzelsitzung  70 Min. -> Preis CHF 245 

Vorgängig eingereichter Lebenslauf oder andere Unterlagen studiere ich vorgängig und sind im Beratungsgespräch inbegriffen. Bei sehr vielen Seiten ab 15 Seiten und mehr, verrechne ich die Zeit nach Aufwand.  

 

Privatkunden Package: 5 Sitzungen je 1 ½ Std. zu ihrem gewünschten Thema incl. Feedback zu eingereichten Unterlagen kostet CHF 2220 CHF, zahlbar bei der ersten Sitzung mit Kreditkarte 

 

 

Firmenkunden Package: 5 Sitzungen je 90 Min., 2 – 3 Sitzungen vor Ort in ihrer Firma, Studium von Unterlagen und Veränderungsvorschläge von mir erarbeitet kostet CHF 3555 CHF, zahlbar bei der ersten Sitzung mit Kreditkarte oder mit Rechnung 

Angebot Akasha Chronik Lesung

Beratung  30 Min. -> Preis CHF 110  

Beratung 45 Min. -> Preis CHF 150 

Beratung 60 Min. -> Preis CHF 200 

Die Beratung ist persönlich vor Ort möglich oder online via Telefon oder Zoom incl. Aufnahme. 

Die Akasha Chronik ist das Lebensbuch, das jeder Mensch hat. Darin ist die Vergangenheit und die Zukunft festgehalten. Da wir als Menschen immer wieder inkarnieren, sind Prägungen von früheren Leben relevant für unser Energie-/Resonanzfeld wie unser Wirken und Handeln. 
Fehlende Klarheit, Blockaden und sich wiederholende Muster, die sich im persönlichen wie beruflichen Leben zeigen, können hier Antworten gefunden werden. Durch gezielte Fragen, die wir an unser Lebensbuch richten, wo ich mit Deinem Einverständnis der Kanal bin, können Antworten Erkenntnisse und Heilung bringen. 
Verschiedene Hinweise bringen uns Schritt für Schritt weiter in mehr Leichtigkeit, Freude, Liebe und Erfolg, wo das Leben auch mehr Harmonie und Balance erlaubt. 

Angebot Aura Transformation

Behandlung  70 Min. -> Preis CHF 245 

Bedürfnisabklärung und Behandlung 

Behandlung für Studenten 70 Min. -> Preis CHF 200

Bedürfnisabklärung und Behandlung 

Behandlung für Kinder & Teenager bis 14 Jahre ca. 50 Min. -> Preis CHF 140 

Bedürfnisabklärung und Behandlung 

 

Auratechnik/Aurachirurgie wird auch Schwingungsmedizin genannt. Mit den verschiedenen Anwendungen ändern wir die Schwingung im Energiefeld, was sich auch auf den physischen Körper auswirkt. Die Zellen können freier schwingen und so ist oft mehr Leichtigkeit bis zu Heilung wahrnehmbar. Ein ganzheitlicher Ansatz für Körper, Geist und Seele!

 

Während der Behandlung werde ich begleitet von der geistigen Welt. Erzengel und Engel wie andere Geistwesen. Sie stehen mir zur Seite und führen mich zum höchsten Wohle vom Klienten, mir und allen Beteiligten.

Behandlungen sind nur möglich, wenn der Wächter des Kunden auch zustimmt. Es kann sein, dass eine Behandlung aus dem Wissen des Anliegens hilfreich wäre, doch der Wächter stimmt dem nicht zu, sodass ich hier dann nichts tun darf. Zudem kann der Kunde jederzeit NEIN sagen, denn der freie Wille ist von mir jederzeit zu respektieren. Manchmal ist es auch angezeigt, eine Behandlung zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt erst zu machen oder Teile davon.

 

Durch die Behandlungen werden die Selbstheilungskräfte gestärkt und können weitere Heilung bringen.

Meine Behandlungen und Beratungen sind kein Ersatz für ärztliche Behandlungen und/oder Diagnosen. Sämtliche Aussagen sind Empfehlungen basierend auf den Erfahrungen, die in der Energiearbeit gemacht wurden und/oder die ich selber gemacht habe. Es liegt in der Verantwortung jedes Einzelnen zu prüfen, welche Anregungen aufgenommen oder umgesetzt werden. Die Behandlungen setzen Impulse im Energiefeld und können viel verändern. Jeder Menschen hat einen freien Willen und so können gleiche Techniken unterschiedliche Veränderungen bringen. Wir leben alle in einem Feld der Resonanz. Alles, was wir denken und fühlen, zeigt eine Wirkung im aussen und reflektiert auf uns zurück.

PRISKA WEISS

Aura Transformation, Akasha Chronik Lesung & Business Coaching

© 2020 by Priska Weiss

  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon